Hotel Reservations
877-342-0742
reservations@queenmary.com

Tour, Exhibit & Event Questions
877-342-0738 
onlinetickets@queenmary.com

Group Tours
562-499-1718
attractionsales@queenmary.com

Group Sales
562-499-1620
sales@queenmary.com

Weddings
562-499-1749
weddings@queenmary.com

Catering
562-499-1749
sales@queenmary.com

Sir Winston's Restaurant & Lounge
562-499-1657

Chelsea Chowder House & Bar
562-499-1685

Promenade Cafe
562-499-1600

Champagne Sunday Brunch
562-499-1606

Group & Private Dining
562-499-1623

Job Hotline
562-499-1656 Option 2
View careers page

Marketing
marketing@queenmary.com

Donation Requests
donations@queenmary.com

Shopping
shopping@queenmary.com

Historic Preservation
562-499-1791

Eleni Manukailea
562-499-1659
eleni.manukailea@queenmary.com

Johanna Felix
860-655-4221
j.felix@freemanmccue.com