CHECK-IN CHECK-OUT ADULTS CHILD OR CALL
(877) 342-0738
ROOM PACKAGES

CONTACT US AT THE QUEEN MARY

Visit the Queen Mary

Hotel Reservations
877-342-0742
reservations@queenmary.com

Tour and Exhibit Questions
877-342-0738
attractions1@queenmary.com

Event Information
562-499-1771
events@queenmary.com

Online Tickets - Tours, Exhibits & Events
attractions1@queenmary.com

Group Tours
562-499-1623
attractionsales@queenmary.com

Host an Event at the Queen Mary

Group Sales
562-499-1620
sales@queenmary.com

Weddings
562-499-1749
weddings@queenmary.com

Catering
562-499-1749
sales@queenmary.com

Restaurants, Bars, Lounges

Sir Winston's Restaurant & Lounge
562-499-1657

Chelsea Chowder House & Bar
562-499-1685

The Tea Room
562-499-1682

Promenade Cafe
562-499-1600

Champagne Sunday Brunch
562-499-1606

Group & Private Dining
562-499-1623

General Information

Job Hotline
562-499-1656 Option 2
View careers page

Human Resources
562-499-1656
hrd@queenmary.com

Marketing
marketing@queenmary.com

Donation Requests
donations@queenmary.com

Shopping
shopping@queenmary.com

Historic Preservation
562-499-1791

Queen Mary History
History@Queenmary.com

Media/Press Contact

Johanna Felix
860-655-4221
j.felix@freemanmccue.com

SPONSORSHIP INFORMATION

Steve Sheldon
steve.sheldon@queenmary.com
O 562-499-1627
C 562-972-9338